Introducing Your Student Senators Council Site Ambassador

The Student Senators Council at NYU has selected a group of your peers studying away in the fall of 2016 as student representatives who will work to improve student life across NYU’s Global Network University.  Known as your Site Ambassadors, they will act as a general liaison between students at NYU Madrid and global programs initiatives in Abu Dhabi, New York, or Shanghai.

Without further ado, we would like to introduce Ashley Feig.

ashley“Hi there! My name is Ashley Feig and I’m from Tucson, Arizona. I am a GLS Junior abroad at NYU Madrid. This will be my second semester as a Site Ambassador, and I’m looking forward to welcoming new students and helping them feel at home in Spain. I’m also excited to continue to help make necessary changes to campus, and plan fun relevant events for students by working with NYU Madrid and the global site ambassador team.”

